Monday, April 19, 2021

Sports

2020 Hand Boys’ Soccer Schedule

1

Daven Pelaez and the Tigers will take on Guilford for their first game of the 2020 campaign. File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Source

Daven Pelaez and the Tigers will take on Guilford for their first game of the 2020 campaign. (File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Source | Buy This Photo)

Friday, Oct. 2: vs. Guilford at Strong Field, Surf Club at 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 8: at Wilbur Cross at Bowen Field at 4 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 9: at Guilford at Kavanaugh Field, Guilford High School at 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 13: vs. East Haven at Strong Field, Surf Club at 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 16: vs. Career-Hillhouse at Strong Field, Surf Club at 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 20: vs. Xavier at Strong Field, Surf Club at 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 23: at Branford at Branford High School turf field at 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 27: at Guilford at Kavanaugh Field, Guilford High School at 3:45 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 30: at Branford at Branford High School turf field at 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 3: vs. Wilbur Cross at Strong Field, Surf Club at 6 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 6: at Career-Hillhouse at Bowen Field at 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 9: vs. Branford at Strong Field, Surf Club at 6 p.m.


Reader Comments