Monday, April 19, 2021

Sports

2020 Hand Girls’ Volleyball Schedule

Friday, Oct. 2: at Guilford at Guilford High School main gym at 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 3: vs. Hamden at Daniel Hand High School gym at noon

Monday, Oct. 5: vs. East Haven at Daniel Hand High School gym at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 12: at West Haven at West Haven High School at 5 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 15: at Guilford at Guilford High School main gym at 3:45 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 19: vs. Guilford at Daniel Hand High School gym at 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 22: at Hamden at Hamden High School at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 26: at East Haven at East Haven High School at 5 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 29: vs. Whitney Tech at Daniel Hand High School gym at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 2: vs. West Haven at Daniel Hand High School gym at 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 5: vs. Guilford at Daniel Hand High School gym at 5:30 p.m.

 


Reader Comments