This is a printer-friendly version of an article from Zip06.com.

Article Published September 26, 2020

2020 Hand Girls’ Soccer Schedule


Friday, Oct. 2: at Guilford at Kavanaugh Field, Guilford High School at 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 6: at Branford at Branford High School turf field at 5 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 8: at Guilford at Kavanaugh Field, Guilford High School at 3:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 14: vs. East Haven at Strong Field, Surf Club at 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 16: at Career-Hillhouse at Bowen Field at 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 20: at Mercy at Mercy High School at 3:45 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 23: vs. Branford at Strong Field, Surf Club at 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 27: vs. Guilford at Strong Field, Surf Club at 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 30: vs. Branford at Strong Field, Surf Club at 6 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 2: vs. Wilbur Cross at Strong Field, Surf Club at 6 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 5: at East Haven at East Haven High School turf field at 5 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 6: at Career-Hillhouse at Bowen Field at 4 p.m.