Monday, May 10, 2021

Sports

2020 Hand Field Hockey Schedule

1

Grace Hartmann and the Tigers are playing a road game versus Lyman Hall to begin the fall season. File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Source

Grace Hartmann and the Tigers are playing a road game versus Lyman Hall to begin the fall season. (File photo by Kelley Fryer/The Source | Buy This Photo)

Thursday, Oct. 1: at Lyman Hall at Fitzgerald Field, Lyman Hall High School at 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 5: vs. Branford at Daniel Hand High School turf field at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 8: vs. Sheehan at Daniel Hand High School turf field at 4 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 12: at Mercy at Mercy High School at 4 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 15: vs. Guilford at Daniel Hand High School turf field at 7 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 19: at Cheshire at Cheshire High School main field at 4 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 26: at Branford at Branford High School turf field at 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 28: vs. Mercy at Daniel Hand High School turf field at 7 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 2: vs. Lyman Hall at Daniel Hand High School turf field at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 5: at Guilford at Guilford High School turf field at 3:45 p.m.

 


Reader Comments